flex-utilities.git
6 years ago- Changed code to be safe against NullPointerExceptions
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
- Changed code to be safe against NullPointerExceptions

6 years ago- Changed the code for naming binary output files
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
- Changed the code for naming binary output files

6 years ago- Made the air converter deploy the adl executables individually
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
- Made the air converter deploy the adl executables individually

6 years ago- Added generation of the templates artifacts for flex and air
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
- Added generation of the templates artifacts for flex and air
- Added generation of an "adl" zip-artifact containing the adl executables for the air-runtime package

6 years agoMerge pull request #8 from WeaveTeam/develop
Andy Dufilie [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:04:22 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #8 from WeaveTeam/develop

6 years agoReplace GNU-only readlink -f with a BSD/OSX-friendly alternative. 8/head
Philip Kovac [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:25:33 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Replace GNU-only readlink -f with a BSD/OSX-friendly alternative.

6 years agoCorrectly locate SCRIPT_HOME even when scripts are invoked from symlink; add mxmlcnpm
Philip Kovac [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:35:10 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
Correctly locate SCRIPT_HOME even when scripts are invoked from symlink; add mxmlcnpm

6 years ago- Added some new libraries (gamepad and crosspromotion) to the generated SDKs
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:24:00 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
- Added some new libraries (gamepad and crosspromotion) to the generated SDKs

6 years ago- Tried to fix some downloading problems with AIR
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
- Tried to fix some downloading problems with AIR

6 years ago- Removed Debug output
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 11:36:05 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
- Removed Debug output

6 years agoTry to resolve downloading issues on some machines.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 19 May 2016 13:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Try to resolve downloading issues on some machines.

6 years agoTry to resolve downloading issues on some machines.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 19 May 2016 09:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Try to resolve downloading issues on some machines.

6 years agoTry to resolve downloading issues on some machines.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 19 May 2016 09:20:56 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Try to resolve downloading issues on some machines.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 19 May 2016 08:55:52 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

6 years agoRe tried using the safe download.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 19 May 2016 08:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Re tried using the safe download.

6 years agotry to fix build
Alex Harui [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:02:57 +0000 (10:02 -0700)] 
try to fix build

6 years agoUndid the switch to safedownload ... will have to wait till the nexus is stable again...
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 18 May 2016 08:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Undid the switch to safedownload ... will have to wait till the nexus is stable again to sort out some problems.

6 years ago- Disabled one test that was interfering with builds on ASF Jenkins builds ... will...
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 18 May 2016 08:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
- Disabled one test that was interfering with builds on ASF Jenkins builds ... will have to investigate the problem

6 years ago- Switched from "fast-download" to "safe-download" (Trying to avoid problems download...
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 18 May 2016 08:30:17 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
- Switched from "fast-download" to "safe-download" (Trying to avoid problems downloading on some machines)

6 years ago- Made the mavenizer skip artifacts with "flexjs" in their groupId
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
- Made the mavenizer skip artifacts with "flexjs" in their groupId

6 years ago- Commented out the warning to setup flexjs dependencies
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:47:35 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
- Commented out the warning to setup flexjs dependencies

6 years agoFix up README; upgrade vesion number to 0.6.0
OmPrakash Muppirala [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:19:55 +0000 (00:19 -0700)] 
Fix up README; upgrade vesion number to 0.6.0

6 years agoFix license text and colors
OmPrakash Muppirala [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 00:54:47 +0000 (17:54 -0700)] 
Fix license text and colors

6 years agoHandle installation abort gracefully
OmPrakash Muppirala [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 00:54:03 +0000 (17:54 -0700)] 
Handle installation abort gracefully

6 years agoAdd FlatUI dependency download (optional)
OmPrakash Muppirala [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 00:53:32 +0000 (17:53 -0700)] 
Add FlatUI dependency download (optional)

6 years agoUpdate package.json to get FlexJS 0.6.0 binaries; add FlatUI links
OmPrakash Muppirala [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 00:53:04 +0000 (17:53 -0700)] 
Update package.json to get FlexJS 0.6.0 binaries; add FlatUI links

6 years agoFixed location of requestedDisplayResolution
Harbs [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 22:06:04 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Fixed location of requestedDisplayResolution

6 years agoAdded support for retina resolution
Harbs [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 21:27:58 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
Added support for retina resolution

6 years agoRead dependencies's info from package.json so that it is easier to publish updates.
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 08:41:39 +0000 (00:41 -0800)] 
Read dependencies's info from package.json so that it is easier to publish updates.
Add README.md file

6 years agoAdd dependencies from package.json
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 17:37:02 +0000 (09:37 -0800)] 
Add dependencies from package.json

6 years agoAdd mxmlc support
OmPrakash Muppirala [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 23:28:16 +0000 (15:28 -0800)] 
Add mxmlc support

6 years agoFix config files as needed. Remove unnecessary echos from scripts.
OmPrakash Muppirala [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:03:46 +0000 (01:03 -0800)] 
Fix config files as needed.  Remove unnecessary echos from scripts.

6 years agoCreate asjscnpm and asjscompcnpm and fix the paths in Mac
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 02:31:40 +0000 (18:31 -0800)] 
Create asjscnpm and asjscompcnpm and fix the paths in Mac

6 years agoFix installation errors. Copy the correct mxmlc files.
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 09:13:13 +0000 (01:13 -0800)] 
Fix installation errors.  Copy the correct mxmlc files.

6 years agoAdd shim asjsc and asjscompc because npm install registers global binaries before...
OmPrakash Muppirala [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 09:40:35 +0000 (01:40 -0800)] 
Add shim asjsc and asjscompc because npm install registers global binaries before install starts.

6 years agoEnsure that script dependencies are loaded before attempting to run FlexJS dependenci...
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:36:20 +0000 (02:36 -0800)] 
Ensure that script dependencies are loaded before attempting to run FlexJS dependencies scripts.

6 years agoAll dependencies are getting downloaded now, at least on Windows.
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 09:34:31 +0000 (01:34 -0800)] 
All dependencies are getting downloaded now, at least on Windows.

6 years agoCopy moar files
OmPrakash Muppirala [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 03:24:44 +0000 (19:24 -0800)] 
Copy moar files

6 years agoMore Falcon related progress.
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 10:23:19 +0000 (02:23 -0800)] 
More Falcon related progress.

6 years agoCreate DownloadUncompressAndCopy.js to handle repeated download, unzip and copy...
OmPrakash Muppirala [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:15:57 +0000 (03:15 -0800)] 
Create  DownloadUncompressAndCopy.js to handle repeated download, unzip and copy operations.

6 years agoClean up, remove unnecessary console.log statements
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:27:36 +0000 (02:27 -0800)] 
Clean up, remove unnecessary console.log statements

6 years agoMake download steps easier to follow and modify.
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:19:02 +0000 (02:19 -0800)] 
Make download steps easier to follow and modify.

6 years agoSplit download responsibilities to individual classes; Make individual classes extend...
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:57:04 +0000 (01:57 -0800)] 
Split download responsibilities to individual classes; Make individual classes extend EventEmitter; Make downloads sequential; Refactoring.

6 years agoBeginnings of npm install functionality for Apache FlexJS. WIP.
OmPrakash Muppirala [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:21:05 +0000 (02:21 -0800)] 
Beginnings of npm install functionality for Apache FlexJS.  WIP.

6 years agoMoved the proxy initialization code to a place that it's always initialized
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Moved the proxy initialization code to a place that it's always initialized

7 years agoPrevented the Mavenizer from kicking in for flexjs and falcon artifacts.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Prevented the Mavenizer from kicking in for flexjs and falcon artifacts.

7 years ago- Made the converter use proxy settings too
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
- Made the converter use proxy settings too
- Refactored the way the proxy settings are handled (Now they are saved in a singleton instead of piping them through the method calls)
- Made the BaseConverter use the same client code to query for artifacts (Removed jersey client)
- Removed duplicated code

7 years ago- Made the proxy authentication available for all types of download.
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
- Made the proxy authentication available for all types of download.

7 years agoRenamed the maven-flex-plugin directory to flex-maven-plugin
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Renamed the maven-flex-plugin directory to flex-maven-plugin

7 years ago- Renamed the root directory
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
- Renamed the root directory
- Renamed the artifact of the maven-extension to flex-sdk-converter-maven-extension

7 years ago- Changed the way the Proxy authentication credentials are provided for URLConnections
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:43:43 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
- Changed the way the Proxy authentication credentials are provided for URLConnections
- Added proxy options to downloading of the config-xml (Was missing any form of proxy features)

7 years ago- Fixed a ArrayIndexOutOfBounds problem in the SystemIdHelper
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:42:27 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
- Fixed a ArrayIndexOutOfBounds problem in the SystemIdHelper

7 years ago- Updated to Air 18.0
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:26:38 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
- Updated to Air 18.0
- Added config options for new mobile packaging in Flexmojos

7 years ago- Added some adjustments to bundle up runtime code for native packaging.
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:10:23 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
- Added some adjustments to bundle up runtime code for native packaging.

7 years ago- Added code to zip up stuff needed for packaging AIR applications using adt
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
- Added code to zip up stuff needed for packaging AIR applications using adt

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

7 years ago- Added some log output regarding the artifact that triggers the mavenization in...
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:39:53 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
- Added some log output regarding the artifact that triggers the mavenization in the maven-extension
- Added generation of native packaging zips to the adt artifact to allow automatic mobile packaging in Flexmojos

7 years agoFLEX-34902,FLEX-34903,FLEX-34904: Code coverage fixes
dloverin [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 02:04:06 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
FLEX-34902,FLEX-34903,FLEX-34904: Code coverage fixes

FLEX-34902: Fix undercounting of line and method coverage at the package and overall level. File level counting was correct.
FLEX-34903: Remove AS interface files from code coverage.
FLEX-34904: Remove all files in the code coverage data directory when the server starts unless the -append option is used.

7 years agoupdated version in this file
Alex Harui [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 12:48:38 +0000 (05:48 -0700)] 
updated version in this file

7 years agoanother case where close button wouldn't work
Alex Harui [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 12:48:08 +0000 (05:48 -0700)] 
another case where close button wouldn't work

7 years agoadd GC to see if it reduces crashing
Alex Harui [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 12:47:01 +0000 (05:47 -0700)] 
add GC to see if it reduces crashing

7 years agoif an error occurred when there is no active step, you can't close the app
Alex Harui [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:59:26 +0000 (14:59 -0700)] 
if an error occurred when there is no active step, you can't close the app

7 years ago3.3
Alex Harui [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:58:42 +0000 (14:58 -0700)] 
3.3

7 years agotry forcing swf-version 23 to match AIR 4.0 app descriptor to get stack traces in...
Alex Harui [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:58:12 +0000 (14:58 -0700)] 
try forcing swf-version 23 to match AIR 4.0 app descriptor to get stack traces in errors

7 years agoupdate version to 3.3
Alex Harui [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:57:18 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
update version to 3.3

7 years agotry logging how far we got before we get an error
Alex Harui [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:57:02 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
try logging how far we got before we get an error

7 years agoadd installerversion to tracking urls and try to not leave info blank
Alex Harui [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 20:26:43 +0000 (13:26 -0700)] 
add installerversion to tracking urls and try to not leave info blank

7 years agoAdded a first version of support for proxys ... unfortnately I currently can't really...
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Added a first version of support for proxys ... unfortnately I currently can't really test authenticated proxies.

7 years agoAdded a system-property "platform-type" to force the platform type to the given type...
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Added a system-property "platform-type" to force the platform type to the given type (Allows Linux based CI builds to auto-download AIR for Windows or Mac instead of Linux)

7 years agoUpdated 3rd install step.
Mark Kessler [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:10:22 +0000 (19:10 -0400)] 
Updated 3rd install step.

7 years agouse nick's libraries apache-flex-sdk-installer-3.2-rc2
Alex Harui [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:43:14 +0000 (22:43 -0700)] 
use nick's libraries

7 years agoremoved "source code" as this is a binary release and licenses apply to both source...
Justin Mclean [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:54:59 +0000 (10:54 +1000)] 
removed "source code" as this is a binary release and licenses apply to both source and binaries.

7 years agoAdd contributors from version control
Justin Mclean [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:15:30 +0000 (10:15 +1000)] 
Add contributors from version control

7 years agoexclude these files from rat
Alex Harui [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:05:15 +0000 (17:05 -0700)] 
exclude these files from rat

7 years agofix typo
Alex Harui [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:03:04 +0000 (17:03 -0700)] 
fix typo

7 years agoadd contributing files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 23:41:25 +0000 (09:41 +1000)] 
add contributing files

7 years agoupdate JIRAs fixed and sort
Justin Mclean [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 23:40:58 +0000 (09:40 +1000)] 
update JIRAs fixed and sort

7 years agoadd contribute files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 23:39:31 +0000 (09:39 +1000)] 
add contribute files

7 years agouse file header as LICENSE for as3 simple untar
Alex Harui [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:55:44 +0000 (10:55 -0700)] 
use file header as LICENSE for as3 simple untar

7 years agodeps folder moved
Alex Harui [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:17:28 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
deps folder moved

7 years agoFix dates in this file. Not sure why they are needed
Alex Harui [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:16:32 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Fix dates in this file.  Not sure why they are needed

7 years agofix scripts after moving files to top-level
Alex Harui [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:14:39 +0000 (10:14 -0700)] 
fix scripts after moving files to top-level

7 years agomove files to top-level so the source package build find them in the same place as...
Alex Harui [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:27:21 +0000 (09:27 -0700)] 
move files to top-level so the source package build find them in the same place as the regular build

7 years agofix some glitches in script
Alex Harui [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:52:16 +0000 (06:52 -0700)] 
fix some glitches in script

7 years agoAdd missing licenses.
Justin Mclean [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +1000)] 
Add missing licenses.

7 years agomoved new items to below header
Justin Mclean [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +1000)] 
moved new items to below header

7 years agoChanged year to be range as per http://www.apache.org/dev/licensing-howto.html#simple
Justin Mclean [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:18:49 +0000 (19:18 +1000)] 
Changed year to be range as per apache.org/dev/licensing-howto.html#simple

7 years agoforce GC more often apache-flex-sdk-installer-3.2-rc1
Alex Harui [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:02:54 +0000 (06:02 -0700)] 
force GC more often

7 years agoadd ascompress
Alex Harui [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:45:03 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
add ascompress

7 years agopackage binary licenses
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:29:48 +0000 (11:29 -0700)] 
package binary licenses

7 years agohide these files
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:28:24 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
hide these files

7 years agoLICENSE for EXE and DMG
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:26:40 +0000 (11:26 -0700)] 
LICENSE for EXE and DMG

7 years agouse as3httpclientlib by downloading from github
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:37:15 +0000 (09:37 -0700)] 
use as3httpclientlib by downloading from github

7 years agofix build after refactor
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:49:53 +0000 (05:49 -0700)] 
fix build after refactor

7 years agoupdate for repo refactor
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:04 +0000 (05:39 -0700)] 
update for repo refactor

7 years agomove mavenizer under flex-maven-tools
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 06:19:49 +0000 (23:19 -0700)] 
move mavenizer under flex-maven-tools

7 years agomove maven-flex-plugin under flex-maven-tools
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 06:19:16 +0000 (23:19 -0700)] 
move maven-flex-plugin under flex-maven-tools

7 years agomove locale editor under flex-installer
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 06:13:12 +0000 (23:13 -0700)] 
move locale editor under flex-installer

7 years agomove installerBadge under flex-installer
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 06:12:25 +0000 (23:12 -0700)] 
move installerBadge under flex-installer

7 years agomove installer into flex-installer
Alex Harui [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 06:11:51 +0000 (23:11 -0700)] 
move installer into flex-installer