flex-utilities.git
7 years agoAdd headers
Alex Harui [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 07:24:57 +0000 (23:24 -0800)] 
Add headers

7 years agochange URL to new staging area
Alex Harui [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 07:24:44 +0000 (23:24 -0800)] 
change URL to new staging area

7 years agoPrepared flex-tool-api for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Prepared flex-tool-api for next development iteration

7 years agoPrepared RC2 for release of flex-tool-api apache-flex-tool-api-1.0.0-RC2
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Prepared RC2 for release of flex-tool-api

7 years agoAdjusted the tag to HEAD
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:14:38 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Adjusted the tag to HEAD

7 years agoattempt to fix pom
Justin Mclean [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 06:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +1100)] 
attempt to fix pom

7 years agobreak up long line
Justin Mclean [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 06:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +1100)] 
break up long line

7 years agofix up a few spelling errors and the like
Justin Mclean [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 05:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +1100)] 
fix up a few spelling errors and the like

7 years agoAdd generated DEPENDENCIES file to 'excludes'
Erik de Bruin [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:57:47 +0000 (07:57 -0600)] 
Add generated DEPENDENCIES file to 'excludes'

Signed-off-by: Erik de Bruin <erik@ixsoftware.nl>
7 years ago- Moved the assembly plugin configuration into a "flex-ci-build" profile
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
- Moved the assembly plugin configuration into a "flex-ci-build" profile
- Moved the assemply descriptors to "src/assemby" to prevent them from being included in the resulting jars.

7 years agoAdd source-package targets. Use mvn assembly:single to create .zip and .tz source...
OmPrakash Muppirala [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 01:10:51 +0000 (17:10 -0800)] 
Add source-package targets.  Use mvn assembly:single to create .zip and .tz source packages

7 years agoapproval script
Alex Harui [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:49:14 +0000 (11:49 -0800)] 
approval script

7 years agoPrepare for next development iteration of flex-tool-api 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:04:30 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Prepare for next development iteration of flex-tool-api 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT

7 years agoPrepare for release of flex-tool-api 1.0.0-RC1 flex-tool-api-1.0.0-RC1
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Prepare for release of flex-tool-api 1.0.0-RC1

7 years agoAdjusted the pom to automatically create a source zip distribution.
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Adjusted the pom to automatically create a source zip distribution.

7 years agoAdded the javadoc plugin to generate the API documentation.
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Added the javadoc plugin to generate the API documentation.

7 years agoAdded the paperwork
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:25:31 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Added the paperwork

7 years agoMoved some generic code to the API
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Moved some generic code to the API

7 years agoAdded some constants for well known tools.
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Added some constants for well known tools.

7 years agoAdded a hasFlexTool method in order to check if a tool group is able to provide a...
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Added a hasFlexTool method in order to check if a tool group is able to provide a given tool.

7 years agomore fixes to allow script to work on nightly builds
Alex Harui [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 05:42:04 +0000 (05:42 +0000)] 
more fixes to allow script to work on nightly builds

7 years agoallow skipping of ASC checks
Alex Harui [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:40:31 +0000 (23:40 +0000)] 
allow skipping of ASC checks

7 years agoRevert "add md5 target"
Alex Harui [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:19:48 +0000 (08:19 -0800)] 
Revert "add md5 target"

This reverts commit afa10c78af831386afa5b14a8ef0e68d5e7b6d51.

7 years agoRefactored the tool api to allow the usage of the Java ServiceLoader mechanism.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:01:47 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Refactored the tool api to allow the usage of the Java ServiceLoader mechanism.

7 years agoadd md5 target
Alex Harui [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:26:19 +0000 (23:26 -0800)] 
add md5 target

7 years agoAdded a new uber-jar module "mavenizer" with the default entry point set to the main...
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:03:56 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Added a new uber-jar module "mavenizer" with the default entry point set to the main SdkConverter class.

7 years agoAdded a new "flex-tool-api" module containing interfaces to simplify flex tool integr...
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Added a new "flex-tool-api" module containing interfaces to simplify flex tool integration into other products.

7 years agoadd people who voted in last RC
Justin Mclean [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 06:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +1100)] 
add people who voted in last RC

7 years agoFLEX-34425 add error message to resource files
Justin Mclean [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 05:53:38 +0000 (16:53 +1100)] 
FLEX-34425 add error message to resource files

7 years agoFLEX-34425 check if MD5 is actually valid and continue if possible
Justin Mclean [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 01:29:53 +0000 (12:29 +1100)] 
FLEX-34425 check if MD5 is actually valid and continue if possible

7 years agoFLEX-34310 minor update to translations
Justin Mclean [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 01:24:03 +0000 (12:24 +1100)] 
FLEX-34310 minor update to translations

7 years agoadd comment
Alex Harui [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 04:59:00 +0000 (21:59 -0700)] 
add comment

7 years agorevert change that stopped AIR classes from being compiled in
Justin Mclean [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +1100)] 
revert change that stopped AIR classes from being compiled in

7 years agoFLEX-34605 cleanup
Justin Mclean [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +1100)] 
FLEX-34605 cleanup

7 years agoFLEX-34624 add more logging
Justin Mclean [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +1100)] 
FLEX-34624 add more logging

7 years agoupdate contributors apache-flex-squiggly-1.1 apache-flex-squiggly-1.1-rc1
Justin Mclean [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:33:36 +0000 (15:33 +1100)] 
update contributors

7 years agoFLEX-34310 Add button "back" to installer
Justin Mclean [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +1100)] 
FLEX-34310 Add button "back" to installer

7 years agoback in multiple languages
Justin Mclean [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:10:47 +0000 (15:10 +1100)] 
back in multiple languages

7 years agoadd types to remove warnings
Justin Mclean [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 03:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +1100)] 
add types to remove warnings

7 years agofix case of swc names
Alex Harui [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 05:44:56 +0000 (22:44 -0700)] 
fix case of swc names

7 years agofix spelling in README
Alex Harui [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 05:43:22 +0000 (22:43 -0700)] 
fix spelling in README

7 years agofix minor stuff in RELEASE_NOTES
Alex Harui [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:54:13 +0000 (20:54 -0700)] 
fix minor stuff in RELEASE_NOTES

7 years agoexclude dictionaries and CONTRIB files
Alex Harui [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:52:02 +0000 (20:52 -0700)] 
exclude dictionaries and CONTRIB files

7 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities...
Justin Mclean [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:00:21 +0000 (13:00 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities into develop

7 years agofix spelling error
Justin Mclean [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:00:11 +0000 (13:00 +1100)] 
fix spelling error

7 years agoupdate read me so it clearer which swcs are required
Justin Mclean [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +1100)] 
update read me so it clearer which swcs are required

7 years agoadd sourceforge hack workaround to get task. It checks for a particular response...
Alex Harui [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:35:31 +0000 (12:35 -0700)] 
add sourceforge hack workaround to get task.  It checks for a particular response from sourceforge and uses a different pattern as the redirect URL

7 years agoFLEX-34310 apply patch to add back button to installer apache-flex-squiggly-1.1-rc0
Justin Mclean [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 23:26:39 +0000 (10:26 +1100)] 
FLEX-34310 apply patch to add  back button to installer

7 years agodon;t need panel skin anymore
Justin Mclean [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:10:47 +0000 (09:10 +1100)] 
don;t need panel skin anymore

7 years agoFLEX-34393 installer should remember language
Justin Mclean [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:06:03 +0000 (09:06 +1100)] 
FLEX-34393 installer should remember language

7 years agoFLEX-34606 redundant variable fix
Justin Mclean [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 21:57:43 +0000 (08:57 +1100)] 
FLEX-34606 redundant variable fix

7 years agoAdd flexicious examples
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 23:07:54 +0000 (10:07 +1100)] 
Add flexicious examples

7 years agofix padding/white space
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 08:04:33 +0000 (19:04 +1100)] 
fix padding/white space

7 years agoFLEX-34485 make examples consistent
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +1100)] 
FLEX-34485 make examples consistent

7 years agoremove unneeded panel skins
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +1100)] 
remove unneeded panel skins

7 years agochange back to black border
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:18:46 +0000 (18:18 +1100)] 
change back to black border

7 years agoFLEX-34485 make example consistent
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:18:25 +0000 (18:18 +1100)] 
FLEX-34485 make example consistent

7 years agoFLEX-34485 make example consistent
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:18:08 +0000 (18:18 +1100)] 
FLEX-34485 make example consistent

7 years agofix layout so it's more like other examples
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:02:54 +0000 (18:02 +1100)] 
fix layout so it's more like other examples

7 years agoFLEX-34505 Add squiggly example to Tour De Flex Update mx example to be more consistent
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +1100)] 
FLEX-34505 Add squiggly example to Tour De Flex Update mx example to be more consistent

7 years agoremove extra border
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +1100)] 
remove extra border

7 years agoremove extra borders by converting to a box
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:24:43 +0000 (11:24 +1100)] 
remove extra borders by converting to a box

7 years agoadd a little padding and show welcome screen if no app link passed in
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:24:11 +0000 (11:24 +1100)] 
add a little padding and show welcome screen if no app link passed in

7 years agosimplify squiggly example
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +1100)] 
simplify squiggly example

7 years agoadd welcome to build file
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +1100)] 
add welcome to build file

7 years agoadd welcome page
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +1100)] 
add welcome page

7 years agoupdate release notes
Justin Mclean [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:21:12 +0000 (11:21 +1100)] 
update release notes

7 years agoFLEX-34605 make spacing /layout consistent
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:03:43 +0000 (08:03 +1100)] 
FLEX-34605 make spacing /layout consistent

7 years agoupdate version to 1.1
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:47:14 +0000 (16:47 +1100)] 
update version to 1.1

7 years agofix up packaging
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +1100)] 
fix up packaging

7 years agominor change to release notes
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +1100)] 
minor change to release notes

7 years agoremove filenames with spaces after them
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 05:46:09 +0000 (16:46 +1100)] 
remove filenames with spaces after them

7 years agofix issue with last checkin not display source code
Justin Mclean [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +1100)] 
fix issue with last checkin not display source code

7 years agoAdd a bit more flexibility in loading load - mostly for better 3rd party support
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 23:47:18 +0000 (10:47 +1100)] 
Add a bit more flexibility in loading load - mostly for better 3rd party support

7 years agoFLEX-34493 centre loading bar and example
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 23:22:09 +0000 (10:22 +1100)] 
FLEX-34493 centre loading bar and example

7 years agoFLEX-34501 add support for 3rd party components
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:08:58 +0000 (09:08 +1100)] 
FLEX-34501 add support for 3rd party components

7 years agoinitial dummy 3rd party component XML file
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +1100)] 
initial dummy 3rd party component XML file

7 years agoadd swf object 2.2
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:15:12 +0000 (08:15 +1100)] 
add swf object 2.2

7 years agoFix position of loading bar?
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:14:34 +0000 (08:14 +1100)] 
Fix position of loading bar?

7 years agoFLEX-34596 Fix linking issue and move to use swfobject
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:14:04 +0000 (08:14 +1100)] 
FLEX-34596 Fix linking issue and move to use swfobject

7 years agoupdate version to 1.2
Justin Mclean [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:10:34 +0000 (08:10 +1100)] 
update version to 1.2

7 years agofix ui path
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:45:31 +0000 (12:45 +1100)] 
fix ui path

7 years agoadd installer script
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:44:40 +0000 (12:44 +1100)] 
add installer script

7 years agoupdated release notes
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +1100)] 
updated release notes

7 years agoupdate version
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +1100)] 
update version

7 years agofix ui path and update version
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +1100)] 
fix ui path and update version

7 years agono need to log error twice + stop RTE when no internet connection
Justin Mclean [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +1100)] 
no need to log error twice + stop RTE when no internet connection

7 years agoFLEX-34446 give warning when trying to write to director you don't have permission...
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:33:51 +0000 (08:33 +1100)] 
FLEX-34446 give warning when trying to write to director you don't have permission to do so

7 years agomake clear the version logged is the installer version
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:08:07 +0000 (08:08 +1100)] 
make clear the version logged is the installer version

7 years agoadd user abort message to en_US
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:03:21 +0000 (08:03 +1100)] 
add user abort message to en_US

7 years agomissed closed event handler from patch
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:02:16 +0000 (08:02 +1100)] 
missed closed event handler from patch

7 years agoAdded step/install override config option. Remove horizontal scrollbar on license...
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:05:43 +0000 (07:05 +1100)] 
Added step/install override config option. Remove horizontal scrollbar on license list

7 years agoFLEX-34398 FLEX-34408
Justin Mclean [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:59:12 +0000 (06:59 +1100)] 
FLEX-34398 FLEX-34408

7 years agospelling ui sec not needed here
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +1100)] 
spelling ui sec not needed here

7 years agochange to use newer version of the UI files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +1100)] 
change to use newer version of the UI files

7 years agochange to use newer version of the UI files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +1100)] 
change to use newer version of the UI files

7 years agochange to use newer version of the UI files
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:04:35 +0000 (14:04 +1100)] 
change to use newer version of the UI files

7 years agoold version of files no longer required
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +1100)] 
old version of files no longer required

7 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities...
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/flex-utilities into develop

7 years agoFLEX-3459 FLEX-34590 FLEX-34589
Justin Mclean [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +1100)] 
FLEX-3459 FLEX-34590 FLEX-34589