flex-utilities.git
7 years agoRefactoring InstallApacheFlex.mxml -- Broke Out AIR Runtime parsing and Flash Player... InstallerRefactor 10/head
quetwo [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 05:03:25 +0000 (00:03 -0500)] 
Refactoring InstallApacheFlex.mxml -- Broke Out AIR Runtime parsing and Flash Player Parsing from XML into external classes.

7 years agoRefactoring InstallApacheFlex.mxml -- Broke out FlexVersions and Cache Dialog components.
quetwo [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 04:01:04 +0000 (23:01 -0500)] 
Refactoring InstallApacheFlex.mxml -- Broke out FlexVersions and Cache Dialog components.

7 years agoRemoving some extra semi colons
Neil Madsen [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 00:21:58 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
Removing some extra semi colons

7 years agoAdd Apache Flex 4.14 info and Spark rich text editor example to TourDeFlex
Justin Mclean [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 00:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +1100)] 
Add Apache Flex 4.14 info and Spark rich text editor example to TourDeFlex

7 years agoMerge branch 'apache-tour-de-flex-1.2' into develop
Justin Mclean [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 00:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'apache-tour-de-flex-1.2' into develop

7 years agoFix for proper checkboxes being displayed on license screen when changing languages
Neil Madsen [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 23:30:08 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
Fix for proper checkboxes being displayed on license screen when changing languages
Relating to FLEX-34687

7 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/solomax/flex-utilities into develop
piotrz [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:47:06 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/solomax/flex-utilities into develop

7 years agoAdd translation to ASK_OFL_FONTS
piotrz [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:45:33 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Add translation to ASK_OFL_FONTS

7 years agoOn Linux, AIR is very unlikely to be supported, so on that platform abort at the...
Tom Chiverton [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0000)] 
On Linux, AIR is very unlikely to be supported, so on that platform abort at the start.
Update the existing 'unsupported OS' message to link to the ANT installer docs
Add compile script

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:44:05 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

7 years agoAdded the config to produce a stand-alone maven deployer
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:43:56 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Added the config to produce a stand-alone maven deployer

7 years agoMissing lines are translated
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 06:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0600)] 
Missing lines are translated

7 years agoMinor translation issues are fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0600)] 
Minor translation issues are fixed

7 years agoMinor translation issues are fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +0600)] 
Minor translation issues are fixed

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master' into patch-1
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0600)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master' into patch-1

7 years agoFix ru_RU.properties - Add missing translation during merge
piotrz [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 22:21:35 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Fix ru_RU.properties - Add missing translation during merge

7 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/solomax/flex-utilities into develop
piotrz [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 22:03:57 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/solomax/flex-utilities into develop

Conflicts:
installer/src/properties/ru_RU.properties

7 years agoFLEX-34721 Made the Squiggly test running extensible - now when you write unit tests...
Mihai Chira [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0000)] 
FLEX-34721 Made the Squiggly test running extensible - now when you write unit tests for other sub-projects, such as SpellingEngine, you can run them by adding a new line in the 'unit-tests' target of Squiggly/main/build.xml, on the model of the ones already there. Then you add a build.xml file in the sub-project you're testing, which includes a target called 'unit-tests' and is the same as the one in Squiggly/main/SpellingUIEx/build.xml.

7 years agoFLEX-34721 Set up the build files to call flexunit-tests.xml from the SDK root in...
Mihai Chira [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:04:05 +0000 (16:04 +0000)] 
FLEX-34721 Set up the build files to call flexunit-tests.xml from the SDK root in order to run the unit tests. Note that for now we're only running the tests in SpellingUIEx.

7 years agoFLEX-34717 the build script expects the test files to end in 'Tests'.
Mihai Chira [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0000)] 
FLEX-34717 the build script expects the test files to end in 'Tests'.

7 years agoFLEX-34717 Clarified how the tests can fail.
Mihai Chira [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:33:03 +0000 (10:33 +0000)] 
FLEX-34717 Clarified how the tests can fail.

7 years agoFLEX-34717 Minor improvements to both versions of SpellUI.
Mihai Chira [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0000)] 
FLEX-34717 Minor improvements to both versions of SpellUI.

7 years agoFLEX-34717 Added the same unit test and fix as for SpellingUIEx.
Mihai Chira [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:03:54 +0000 (17:03 +0000)] 
FLEX-34717 Added the same unit test and fix as for SpellingUIEx.

7 years agoFLEX-34717 Before the dictionary loads, both hh and scm are null, so cleanUp() should...
Mihai Chira [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:46:10 +0000 (16:46 +0000)] 
FLEX-34717 Before the dictionary loads, both hh and scm are null, so cleanUp() shouldn't assume they're not.

7 years agoFLEX-34717 Moved the unit test outside the source folder, so that it's not included...
Mihai Chira [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 
FLEX-34717 Moved the unit test outside the source folder, so that it's not included in the swc.

7 years agoFLEX-34717 Added a unit test to reproduce the bug. Currently it fails.
Mihai Chira [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0000)] 
FLEX-34717 Added a unit test to reproduce the bug. Currently it fails.

7 years agoFLEX-34705
Mihai Chira [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:15:09 +0000 (17:15 +0000)] 
FLEX-34705
Removed unused imports.

7 years agoFLEX-34705 Added additional setup information needed to compile Squiggly.
Mihai Chira [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0000)] 
FLEX-34705 Added additional setup information needed to compile Squiggly.

7 years agoUpdates that address incorrect checkboxes shown on license screen when changing langu...
Neil Madsen [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:27:11 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
Updates that address incorrect checkboxes shown on license screen when changing languages. Fixes #1009 error when certain check boxes are selected and language changes. Addressed problem when loading new or old sdk's. Also added Russian translation properties file.

7 years agoremoved extra ;
Neil Madsen [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:29:04 +0000 (12:29 -0700)] 
removed extra ;

7 years agoadd backup cacheid
Alex Harui [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 07:32:56 +0000 (23:32 -0800)] 
add backup cacheid

7 years agoflexicious apache-tour-de-flex-1.2
Alex Harui [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:24:54 +0000 (15:24 -0800)] 
flexicious

7 years agothat should not be checked until we need to
Alex Harui [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:48:56 +0000 (14:48 -0800)] 
that should not be checked until we need to

7 years agoadd option to update sdk-installer-config-4.0.xml on the site without as much user...
Alex Harui [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:08:09 +0000 (14:08 -0800)] 
add option to update sdk-installer-config-4.0.xml on the site without as much user intervention

7 years agosave modified xml file
Alex Harui [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:03:52 +0000 (13:03 -0800)] 
save modified xml file

7 years agouse etags over last-modified dates. The last modified dates for AIR SDKs become...
Alex Harui [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:02:38 +0000 (13:02 -0800)] 
use etags over last-modified dates.  The last modified dates for AIR SDKs become unstable.  They would change from run to run.

7 years agoRevert "use etag instead of last-modified. Last-modified dates for AIR SDKs becaome...
Alex Harui [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:52:32 +0000 (12:52 -0800)] 
Revert "use etag instead of last-modified.  Last-modified dates for AIR SDKs becaome unstable.  Sometimes it would give you different dates for the same file"

This reverts commit 301f030eaa2f5b789cd4574baf2d294f95a749fd.

7 years agouse etag instead of last-modified. Last-modified dates for AIR SDKs becaome unstable...
Alex Harui [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:05:11 +0000 (12:05 -0800)] 
use etag instead of last-modified.  Last-modified dates for AIR SDKs becaome unstable.  Sometimes it would give you different dates for the same file

7 years agofix URL and put into correct branch
Justin Mclean [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:53:51 +0000 (23:53 +1100)] 
fix URL and put into correct branch

7 years agoFix title, URL in notice and minor text changes
Justin Mclean [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:01:53 +0000 (23:01 +1100)] 
Fix title, URL in notice and minor text changes

7 years agoRevert this as the non-maven version has been released in 1.1, haven't this before
Frédéric Thomas [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
Revert this as the non-maven version has been released in 1.1, haven't this before

7 years agoAdded the generated folder to be ignored
Frédéric Thomas [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
Added the generated folder to be ignored

7 years agoFLEX-34640: Squiggly: Generate / Package RSLs and deploy with Maven
Frédéric Thomas [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
FLEX-34640: Squiggly: Generate / Package RSLs and deploy with Maven

7 years agoPrepared flex-tool-api for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
Prepared flex-tool-api for next development iteration

7 years agoPrepared RC4 for release of flex-tool-api apache-flex-tool-api-1.0.0 apache-flex-tool-api-1.0.0-RC4
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:21:04 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
Prepared RC4 for release of flex-tool-api

7 years agoupdate approval tool
Alex Harui [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:42:21 +0000 (10:42 -0800)] 
update approval tool

7 years agoMisspelling of apache-flex-linguistic-utils instead of apache-flex-spelling-linguisti...
Frédéric Thomas [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 09:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Misspelling of apache-flex-linguistic-utils instead of apache-flex-spelling-linguistic-utils

7 years agoPrepared flex-tool-api for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 09:56:54 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
Prepared flex-tool-api for next development iteration

7 years agoPrepared RC3 for release of flex-tool-api apache-flex-tool-api-1.0.0-RC3
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 09:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Prepared RC3 for release of flex-tool-api

7 years agoAdjusted the README and RELEASE_NOTES to set the focus of the flex-tool-api to tool...
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 09:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Adjusted the README and RELEASE_NOTES to set the focus of the flex-tool-api to tool developers, which it is actually intended on providing services to.

7 years agofix folder name, and a missed replacement of product name. Avoid using 'utilize...
Alex Harui [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 07:37:12 +0000 (23:37 -0800)] 
fix folder name, and a missed replacement of product name.   Avoid using 'utilize/utilise' since it has different spellings in US vs elsewhere, and avoid using 'bugbase/bug base' since it isn't clear either is the right term.  JIRA's web site uses 'bug tracker'.

7 years agoAdd headers
Alex Harui [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 07:24:57 +0000 (23:24 -0800)] 
Add headers

7 years agochange URL to new staging area
Alex Harui [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 07:24:44 +0000 (23:24 -0800)] 
change URL to new staging area

7 years agoPrepared flex-tool-api for next development iteration
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Prepared flex-tool-api for next development iteration

7 years agoPrepared RC2 for release of flex-tool-api apache-flex-tool-api-1.0.0-RC2
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Prepared RC2 for release of flex-tool-api

7 years agoAdjusted the tag to HEAD
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:14:38 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Adjusted the tag to HEAD

7 years agoattempt to fix pom
Justin Mclean [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 06:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +1100)] 
attempt to fix pom

7 years agobreak up long line
Justin Mclean [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 06:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +1100)] 
break up long line

7 years agofix up a few spelling errors and the like
Justin Mclean [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 05:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +1100)] 
fix up a few spelling errors and the like

7 years agoAdd generated DEPENDENCIES file to 'excludes'
Erik de Bruin [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:57:47 +0000 (07:57 -0600)] 
Add generated DEPENDENCIES file to 'excludes'

Signed-off-by: Erik de Bruin <erik@ixsoftware.nl>
7 years agoupdate contributors
Justin Mclean [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:28:10 +0000 (00:28 +1100)] 
update contributors

7 years agocomment out flexicious examples for now
Justin Mclean [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +1100)] 
comment out flexicious examples for now

7 years ago- Moved the assembly plugin configuration into a "flex-ci-build" profile
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
- Moved the assembly plugin configuration into a "flex-ci-build" profile
- Moved the assemply descriptors to "src/assemby" to prevent them from being included in the resulting jars.

7 years agoAdd source-package targets. Use mvn assembly:single to create .zip and .tz source...
OmPrakash Muppirala [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 01:10:51 +0000 (17:10 -0800)] 
Add source-package targets.  Use mvn assembly:single to create .zip and .tz source packages

7 years agoapproval script
Alex Harui [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:49:14 +0000 (11:49 -0800)] 
approval script

7 years agoPrepare for next development iteration of flex-tool-api 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:04:30 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Prepare for next development iteration of flex-tool-api 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT

7 years agoPrepare for release of flex-tool-api 1.0.0-RC1 flex-tool-api-1.0.0-RC1
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Prepare for release of flex-tool-api 1.0.0-RC1

7 years agoAdjusted the pom to automatically create a source zip distribution.
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Adjusted the pom to automatically create a source zip distribution.

7 years agoAdded the javadoc plugin to generate the API documentation.
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Added the javadoc plugin to generate the API documentation.

7 years agoAdded the paperwork
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:25:31 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Added the paperwork

7 years agoMake sure @link is available before accessing it
OmPrakash Muppirala [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0800)] 
Make sure @link is available before accessing it

7 years agoMoved some generic code to the API
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Moved some generic code to the API

7 years agoAdded some constants for well known tools.
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Added some constants for well known tools.

7 years agoAdded a hasFlexTool method in order to check if a tool group is able to provide a...
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Added a hasFlexTool method in order to check if a tool group is able to provide a given tool.

7 years agoneed to update the packaging as well
Alex Harui [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 22:48:39 +0000 (14:48 -0800)] 
need to update the packaging as well

7 years agotry to fix squiggly examples on nightly builds
Alex Harui [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:50:49 +0000 (07:50 -0800)] 
try to fix squiggly examples on nightly builds

7 years agosee if this fixed squiggly examples. I thought Windows was case-insensitive
Alex Harui [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 05:13:47 +0000 (21:13 -0800)] 
see if this fixed squiggly examples.  I thought Windows was case-insensitive

7 years agoAdd support for image embedding for third party components
OmPrakash Muppirala [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 00:39:04 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
Add support for image embedding for third party components

7 years agomore fixes to allow script to work on nightly builds
Alex Harui [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 05:42:04 +0000 (05:42 +0000)] 
more fixes to allow script to work on nightly builds

7 years agoallow skipping of ASC checks
Alex Harui [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:40:31 +0000 (23:40 +0000)] 
allow skipping of ASC checks

7 years agoadd md5 target
Alex Harui [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:26:12 +0000 (08:26 -0800)] 
add md5 target

7 years agoRevert "add md5 target"
Alex Harui [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:19:48 +0000 (08:19 -0800)] 
Revert "add md5 target"

This reverts commit afa10c78af831386afa5b14a8ef0e68d5e7b6d51.

7 years agoRefactored the tool api to allow the usage of the Java ServiceLoader mechanism.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:01:47 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Refactored the tool api to allow the usage of the Java ServiceLoader mechanism.

7 years agoadd md5 target
Alex Harui [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:26:19 +0000 (23:26 -0800)] 
add md5 target

7 years agoAdded a new uber-jar module "mavenizer" with the default entry point set to the main...
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:03:56 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Added a new uber-jar module "mavenizer" with the default entry point set to the main SdkConverter class.

7 years agoupdate version to 1.2
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:45:03 +0000 (09:45 +1100)] 
update version to 1.2

7 years agoadded Jake Knerr (3rd party addition) apache-flex-tour-de-flex-component-explorer-1.2
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:48:32 +0000 (08:48 +1100)] 
added Jake Knerr (3rd party addition)

7 years agoupdate to include SWFObject
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:47:40 +0000 (08:47 +1100)] 
update to include SWFObject

7 years agoImprove clean and don't include squiggly stuff in source release
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:29:18 +0000 (08:29 +1100)] 
Improve clean and don't include squiggly stuff in source release

7 years agoadded 3rd party Ardisia Component Library
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:22:47 +0000 (08:22 +1100)] 
added 3rd party Ardisia Component Library

7 years agocompile squiggly examples so that they work and add swf object to release bundle
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +1100)] 
compile squiggly examples so that they work and add swf object to release bundle

7 years agomoved to using swf object
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +1100)] 
moved to using swf object

7 years agoclean up example
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +1100)] 
clean up example

7 years agoremove unneeded ids
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:11:57 +0000 (16:11 +1100)] 
remove unneeded ids

7 years agofix spelling config
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +1100)] 
fix spelling config

7 years agoAdded spelling config to base directory so squiggly examples work in full app
Justin Mclean [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +1100)] 
Added spelling config to base directory so squiggly examples work in full app

7 years agoAdded a new "flex-tool-api" module containing interfaces to simplify flex tool integr...
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Added a new "flex-tool-api" module containing interfaces to simplify flex tool integration into other products.

7 years agoremoved "for legal reasons"
Justin Mclean [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:00:49 +0000 (18:00 +1100)] 
removed "for legal reasons"

7 years agoAdd 3rd party legal warning
Justin Mclean [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +1100)] 
Add 3rd party legal warning

7 years agowith correct year even
Justin Mclean [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +1100)] 
with correct year even