[FLINK-22032] add minimal README
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit1709d0456fc50530f3b84dd7d2c4a29193b0aaec
tree78743f134b591ef2adcdb98ae53bbbfd0a21699e
parent0561a81f9b9d7db4a277db1465090b97a0c21936
[FLINK-22032] add minimal README
README.md