[hotfix] fix runtime errors & warnings in flink_jira_bot.py 4/head
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:56:42 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:58:49 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit310b9cc2757e2ee41f0f82b1e0596f9b4cd71864
tree708b413b98add8915b00e01d36b1ecaaeb147967
parent4bd79cfa90fc4c323c7c09dd58d3e05001af6ba9
[hotfix] fix runtime errors & warnings in flink_jira_bot.py
flink_jira_bot.py