[FLINK-22023] add license headers 1/head
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit3cfda47472ddf6c4efe449b333637a0e578c7593
tree75bc2be3e2e88f2c5bff23e4273807722d9646ee
parent1709d0456fc50530f3b84dd7d2c4a29193b0aaec
[FLINK-22023] add license headers
.gitignore
Makefile
config.yaml
flink_jira_bot.py
requirements.txt