[FLINK-22569] limit number of tickets touched by the bot per run to 100 15/head
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 May 2021 17:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 May 2021 08:08:10 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit59c16f595514c67983965d9580c7c0f45eebcaaf
tree84d5855594f6bc4d3eba0091f4560064417cb332
parent9c2998af4f06df151ab2b21252814c20a54a6edf
[FLINK-22569] limit number of tickets touched by the bot per run to 100
config.yaml
flink_jira_rule.py