[FLINK-22570] combine jira client calls and reduce number of notifications to one... 14/head
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 May 2021 17:03:50 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 May 2021 08:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit7cccb045fb9a53d1e8d5b72a644099b0a90bc08d
treec0f3abdcb932083aaf4bb7202736d3a516e2451d
parentf185d8654881b1a14ac11f112848aa2b7be75de7
[FLINK-22570] combine jira client calls and reduce number of notifications to one per ticket per rule
flink_jira_rule.py
stale_assigned_rule.py
stale_major_or_above_rule.py
stale_minor_rule.py