[hotfix] fix typo in one of the comments
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 May 2021 17:15:57 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 May 2021 08:08:10 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit9c2998af4f06df151ab2b21252814c20a54a6edf
treee5ff0a7a5592849a6d4a2d71cb01abcbf739ef30
parenta43b94fbe084d9e9a6ddab4bfc7feba1f447300c
[hotfix] fix typo in one of the comments
config.yaml