[FINK-22032] add freeze target to Makefile
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:29:43 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commitbf4c4c1144ce3f9f7fca5cccb8ce05b8541efe28
tree6f915db2287aba91ac045ef4ea12e6bed63c1589
parentf5aa96e9fddf0607471fc587147db6e7037a198c
[FINK-22032] add freeze target to Makefile
Makefile