[FLINK-22032] add confuse for YAML configuration parsing
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commitc343d837f21aec32cf9696be3db1308c8de70c88
tree3716ad1066c3ad43cf105fa67bec753702d07c97
parentbf4c4c1144ce3f9f7fca5cccb8ce05b8541efe28
[FLINK-22032] add confuse for YAML configuration parsing
requirements.txt