[FLINK-23206] Minor tickets are moved to Not a Priority instead of closing 23/head
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 13:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 05:41:37 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
commitd06a4724d4a448005e1e1c49c86beac978ca64de
tree37f0c477a44ec82977153fc99e231cad26ec5406
parentee516a31cbd81a74808bc39bfe360e9e9e7fd083
[FLINK-23206] Minor tickets are moved to Not a Priority instead of closing
README.md
config.yaml
flink_jira_bot.py
stale_assigned_rule.py
stale_minor_rule.py [deleted file]
stale_unassigned_rule.py [moved from stale_major_or_above_rule.py with 89% similarity]