flink-jira-bot.git
17 months ago[FLINK-22036] clarify relationship between README and Confluence page 8/head
Konstantin Knauf [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 09:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22036] clarify relationship between README and Confluence page

17 months agoMerge pull request #7 from knaufk/FLINK-22034
Konstantin Knauf [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 09:06:05 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from knaufk/FLINK-22034

[Flink-22034] Implement Rule 1 (and cleanup)

17 months ago[FLINK-22034] get rid of LOWER_PRIORITIES constant 7/head
Konstantin Knauf [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:54:11 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22034] get rid of LOWER_PRIORITIES constant

17 months ago[hotfix] pull up logic to handle stale tickets
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
[hotfix] pull up logic to handle stale tickets

17 months ago[hotfix] pull up logic for marking tickets stale
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:18:09 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
[hotfix] pull up logic for marking tickets stale

17 months ago[hotfix] move config parsing into FlinkJiraRule class
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
[hotfix] move config parsing into FlinkJiraRule class

17 months ago[FLINK-22034] add rule for stale major+ tickets
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 11:16:15 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22034] add rule for stale major+ tickets

17 months ago[hotfix] give rule classes more descriptive names and refactor to separate files
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 09:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
[hotfix] give rule classes more descriptive names and refactor to separate files

17 months ago[FLIINK-22034] update README.md for Rule1
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 09:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
[FLIINK-22034] update README.md for Rule1

17 months agoMerge pull request #6 from knaufk/FLINK-22394
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 11:01:32 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from knaufk/FLINK-22394

[hotfix] Auto Close issues with resolution "Auto Closed" instead of "…

17 months ago[hotfix] Auto Close issues with resolution "Auto Closed" instead of "Fixed" 6/head
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 09:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Auto Close issues with resolution "Auto Closed" instead of "Fixed"

17 months agoMerge pull request #5 from knaufk/FLINK-22033
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 09:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from knaufk/FLINK-22033

[FLINK-22033] Implementation of Rule 2

17 months ago[FLINK-22033] add docstring for rule classes 5/head
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 09:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22033] add docstring for rule classes

17 months ago[FLINK-22033] add rule 2, which unassign stale assigned tickets after some time
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22033] add rule 2, which unassign stale assigned tickets after some time

17 months ago[hotfix] fix tyop in Github Actions workflow
Konstantin Knauf [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 16:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
[hotfix] fix tyop in Github Actions workflow

17 months agoMerge pull request #4 from knaufk/hotfix-jira
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:42:56 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from knaufk/hotfix-jira

[hotfix] fix runtime errors in flink_jira_bot.py

17 months ago[hotfix] fix runtime errors & warnings in flink_jira_bot.py 4/head
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:56:42 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
[hotfix] fix runtime errors & warnings in flink_jira_bot.py

17 months agoMerge pull request #3 from knaufk/activate-bot
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from knaufk/activate-bot

[hotfix] activate bot (remove dry-run flag)

17 months ago[hotfix] fix name of github action 3/head
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:12:42 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
[hotfix] fix name of github action

17 months ago[hotfix] activate bot (remove dry-run flag)
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:10:12 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
[hotfix] activate bot (remove dry-run flag)

17 months agoMerge pull request #2 from knaufk/FLINK-22035
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:25:45 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from knaufk/FLINK-22035

[FLINK-22035] Add Github Actions

17 months ago[FLINK-22035] change cron schedule to twice daily, not at the full hour 2/head
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:19:52 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22035] change cron schedule to twice daily, not at the full hour

17 months ago[FLINK-22035] add simply github action to run bot hourly
Konstantin Knauf [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22035] add simply github action to run bot hourly

17 months agoMerge pull request #1 from knaufk/FLINK-22032
Konstantin Knauf [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from knaufk/FLINK-22032

[Flink-22032] Adding Bot with Initial Rule

17 months ago[FLINK-22023] add license headers 1/head
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22023] add license headers

17 months ago[FLINK-22032] add minimal README
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22032] add minimal README

17 months ago[FLINK-22032] introduce dry-run mode and add actual actions to rule 3
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22032] introduce dry-run mode and add actual actions to rule 3

17 months ago[FLINK-22032] add Rule 3 (logging only)
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 11:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22032] add Rule 3 (logging only)

17 months ago[FLINK-22032] add confuse for YAML configuration parsing
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22032] add confuse for YAML configuration parsing

17 months ago[FINK-22032] add freeze target to Makefile
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
[FINK-22032] add freeze target to Makefile

17 months ago[FLINK-22032] add Makefile and requirements.txt
Konstantin Knauf [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22032] add Makefile and requirements.txt

17 months agoInitial commit with the ASL
Robert Metzger [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 18:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
Initial commit with the ASL