[hotfix] Remove the suffix of url to make it correct (#25) release-1.13
authorqilingzhao <67507976+qilingzhao@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12:51:50 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12:51:50 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit19ffc0e5af737ffa7bb5abb360142836f7030a10
tree6fe172f2bc5a243478b7c259c36f6f78e1ea1ad4
parent6e440d7c508f57482d4a514456bf10418f39b6ac
[hotfix] Remove the suffix of url to make it correct (#25)

Co-authored-by: qilingzhao <qilingzhao@tencent.com>
README.md