[hotfix] Use correct checkpoint docker volume as set in state.checkpoint.dir.
authorPatrick Wiener <wiener@fzi.de>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 21:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commit73d0cad9733df6de59a402d749df8419d67e9c75
tree4e40d72a60699089743373931c3472027d5733cd
parentac828b13e70d7c4c09670a0014a4f1736bbacdf0
[hotfix] Use correct checkpoint docker volume as set in state.checkpoint.dir.

This closes #6.
operations-playground/docker-compose.yaml