Added a guide for Windows users. (#12)
authort-eimizu <t-eimizu@aim.ac>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 21:25:52 +0000 (06:25 +0900)
committerDavid Anderson <david@alpinegizmo.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 21:27:44 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit74e4c98b319d82c66215d3cc22e513f26fa455b1
tree6730bc73d9d6f838e9d1f933c65ddc48e4c395bb
parenta0c07e99dc9c8f621dcdee8f2b8aa534dbf0f94e
Added a guide for Windows users. (#12)

Co-authored-by: David Anderson <david@alpinegizmo.com>
operations-playground/README.md