[hotfix] Improve instructions to update playgrounds.
authorFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitac828b13e70d7c4c09670a0014a4f1736bbacdf0
tree46ef9338f4d1b5ecd9c67ea723630b4453417b7c
parent00db5d0904ca1a023eb9612b12eccd25961f31a9
[hotfix] Improve instructions to update playgrounds.

This closes #5.
README.md
howto-update-playgrounds.md