[FLINK-16148] Update Operations Playground to Flink 1.10.0
authorDavid Anderson <david@alpinegizmo.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitaca293d8b20874555c9491c593f7c3991f670ad1
tree80c90806b30e8f62d529b4ea84081b8b7a8e167d
parentc1cb66235e5b842522365996f2812cf21502b644
[FLINK-16148] Update Operations Playground to Flink 1.10.0
README.md
docker/ops-playground-image/Dockerfile
docker/ops-playground-image/java/flink-playground-clickcountjob/pom.xml
operations-playground/README.md
operations-playground/conf/flink-conf.yaml
operations-playground/docker-compose.yaml