[FLINK-27507] update operations-walkthrough playground for Flink 1.14
authorShubham Bansal <illusionist.neo@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 09:04:41 +0000 (02:04 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 09:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commitde4d2d7b53be22d2ab1c30d6dd10f3c3f3fcba01
tree2ef1ce347d027134b85564485c05393c1f804503
parenta3cc5afccfaba41b0a27a27c220db0c73f807c0c
[FLINK-27507] update operations-walkthrough playground for Flink 1.14

* [FLINK-27507] update operations-walkthrough playground for Flink 1.14

* [FLINK-27507] removed docker socket mount
README.md
docker/ops-playground-image/Dockerfile
docker/ops-playground-image/java/flink-playground-clickcountjob/pom.xml
docker/ops-playground-image/java/flink-playground-clickcountjob/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/playgrounds/ops/clickcount/ClickEventCount.java
docker/ops-playground-image/java/flink-playground-clickcountjob/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/playgrounds/ops/clickcount/records/ClickEventStatisticsSerializationSchema.java
operations-playground/README.md
operations-playground/docker-compose.yaml
table-walkthrough/docker-compose.yml