[FLINK-12749] [playgrounds] initial version of flink-cluster-playground 1/head
authorKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 06:07:27 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
committerKonstantin Knauf <knauf.konstantin@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 17:29:05 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commiteedb8b8bcb6e896251795b87f1e772b143750407
tree685a5333665a4ac4d208fe3de61dcacdf60fdfbf
parent3d421dcbea9f015d9a700819ab117f7087ecc883
[FLINK-12749] [playgrounds] initial version of flink-cluster-playground
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-cluster-playground/conf/flink-conf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-cluster-playground/conf/log4j-cli.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-cluster-playground/conf/log4j-console.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-cluster-playground/docker-compose.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]