[FLINK-13863] Update playgrounds to Flink 1.9.0
authorFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 14:18:07 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitffd349616ac91528090ed8dff0faf369666ce163
tree2f434490c2d37f0794e867b46b26373dca94a2bd
parent626ca07bf71f0b1340df25677ae1ec0969719a9c
[FLINK-13863] Update playgrounds to Flink 1.9.0

* Update Operations Playground (example job, dockerfile, docker-compose.yaml)
* Update README.md
README.md
docker/ops-playground-image/Dockerfile
docker/ops-playground-image/java/flink-playground-clickcountjob/pom.xml
docker/ops-playground-image/java/flink-playground-clickcountjob/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/playgrounds/ops/clickcount/ClickEventCount.java
docker/ops-playground-image/java/flink-playground-clickcountjob/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/playgrounds/ops/clickcount/ClickEventGenerator.java
docker/ops-playground-image/java/flink-playground-clickcountjob/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/playgrounds/ops/clickcount/records/ClickEventSerializationSchema.java
docker/ops-playground-image/java/flink-playground-clickcountjob/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/playgrounds/ops/clickcount/records/ClickEventStatisticsSerializationSchema.java
operations-playground/docker-compose.yaml