[FLINK-16540] Fully specify bugfix version of Flink images in docker-compose.yaml release-1.9
authorFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:33:30 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
* Update Flink version to 1.9.2

This closes #10.

docker/ops-playground-image/Dockerfile
operations-playground/docker-compose.yaml

index 59b40a0bfdbd139f7b0e480bfb0dfa2bd1a8c49e..d931804d03f19666827b2178fe01cb45ad7dc5d4 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ RUN mvn clean install
 # Build Operations Playground Image
 ###############################################################################
 
-FROM flink:1.9.0-scala_2.11
+FROM flink:1.9.2-scala_2.11
 
 WORKDIR /opt/flink/bin
 
index 5a88b98715f1ae716c9b85de79e4d4d93e9ec0c7..270bb2da6a083fe286e5251070b73bf6e7e23249 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ version: "2.1"
 services:
   client:
     build: ../docker/ops-playground-image
-    image: apache/flink-ops-playground:2-FLINK-1.9-scala_2.11
+    image: apache/flink-ops-playground:3-FLINK-1.9-scala_2.11
     command: "flink run -d -p 2 /opt/ClickCountJob.jar --bootstrap.servers kafka:9092 --checkpointing --event-time"
     depends_on:
       - jobmanager
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ services:
     depends_on:
       - kafka
   jobmanager:
-    image: flink:1.9-scala_2.11
+    image: flink:1.9.2-scala_2.11
     command: "jobmanager.sh start-foreground"
     ports:
       - 8081:8081
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ services:
     environment:
       - JOB_MANAGER_RPC_ADDRESS=jobmanager
   taskmanager:
-    image: flink:1.9-scala_2.11
+    image: flink:1.9.2-scala_2.11
     depends_on:
       - jobmanager
     command: "taskmanager.sh start-foreground"