(#35) Bump netty to 4.0.56 3.0-rc1
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:01:25 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit1233f1bb0e2b9fafa4260603aa130b7eb9995a7a
tree85a849b6a49598252ff0525e4a8faa68b8b6dfde
parenteb064f6e24e98f3ae91bdfd91fc96a32c821620d
(#35) Bump netty to 4.0.56
flink-shaded-netty-4/pom.xml