[FLINK-23299] Bump Zookeeper to 3.5.9
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 09:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 15:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit1bd96c587c1af601425357d28a8c68c61dad0ce3
tree34186e0077a7b65eb74075e00cf60d8d2c7c17b3
parentf35e3f951f6e813a07afd015beba084696e34b48
[FLINK-23299] Bump Zookeeper to 3.5.9
flink-shaded-zookeeper-parent/flink-shaded-zookeeper-35/pom.xml
flink-shaded-zookeeper-parent/flink-shaded-zookeeper-35/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE