[FLINK-7007] Add README.md 3/head
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:44:23 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit236b7430d2b302e5f6785b210109c3978d11a690
tree6b719bf7b67f168dc701716e8f7bb97b0d595c3b
parenta78b48a721b595eec56c94567ae52c2879ee1a2e
[FLINK-7007] Add README.md
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]