[FLINK-17685] Remove flink-shaded-hadoop-2* modules release-11.0 release-11.0 release-11.0-rc1
authorRobert Metzger <rmetzger@apache.org>
Thu, 14 May 2020 07:10:00 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerRobert Metzger <89049+rmetzger@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 10:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit2576e07ae083d2256c62eb0985db99f24752012f
tree8b30d58867b96e55ee4491634e6e889b50ebc994
parentc870061ba79519ba68d80798434510f710e8f98c
[FLINK-17685] Remove flink-shaded-hadoop-2* modules
15 files changed:
README.md
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/pom.xml [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/src/main/resources/META-INF/licenses/LICENSE.cddlv1.0 [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/src/main/resources/META-INF/licenses/LICENSE.cddlv1.1 [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/src/main/resources/META-INF/licenses/LICENSE.jsch [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/src/main/resources/META-INF/licenses/LICENSE.paranamer [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/src/main/resources/META-INF/licenses/LICENSE.xmlenc [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2/output.txt [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2/pom.xml [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/flink-shaded-hadoop-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/licenses/LICENSE.protobuf [deleted file]
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-parent/pom.xml [deleted file]
pom.xml
tools/releasing/deploy_staging_jars.sh