(#16) Simplify artifact version scheme release-1.0 1.0
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit290526022bb99a276220afd73d0c5ffb0eb2cc59
tree12b880943fbea0a1e1a073d25c2db33d3b01a4e7
parentfd3033ba9ead310478963bf43e09cd50d1e36d71
(#16) Simplify artifact version scheme
flink-shaded-asm-5/pom.xml
flink-shaded-guava-18/pom.xml
flink-shaded-netty-4/pom.xml