(#28) Bump maven-shade-plugin version to 3.0.0
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit2b69aa648a7d5c689c1e3c2709d7e55cb765b0a2
treec44b78510b2a72cf74367af46314070ca1114e7a
parent0c4e83f87d36060c0a5c6c139e00b9afec4f5d19
(#28) Bump maven-shade-plugin version to 3.0.0
pom.xml