(#6) - Include licenses of shaded dependencies in jars
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:15:44 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit2cea9ea3461622137fd6c71a4f96df21b30bff8b
tree496da39740839712a86e57fe8860394d97c27029
parent2bae90ea80f335cb55cddc754aeeb33168430937
(#6) - Include licenses of shaded dependencies in jars
flink-shaded-asm-5/packaged_licenses/LICENSE.asm.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-shaded-netty-4/packaged_licenses/LICENSE.jauter.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-shaded-netty-4/packaged_licenses/LICENSE.netty_router.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml