(#18) Add flink-shaded-jackson-2 module
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 12:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit2e2fdcca6a655e2208d840d1f6a105681124bac6
tree944f43e518c637b457a10f576ea3c1cbf6a35f33
parentfd060ecdb6f4586250d1ef530df3418dab07baac
(#18) Add flink-shaded-jackson-2 module
flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml