[hotfix][hadoop] Use o.a.f.shaded as patternPrefix
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 11:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit396d7b8319eff46ccd769b13a342af4ee439c591
treedd84f209881047789e8a27b9993d20321e06401d
parent7d91dadc52e02de0e101f6eb8ec7e514d3de000d
[hotfix][hadoop] Use o.a.f.shaded as patternPrefix
flink-shaded-hadoop-2/pom.xml