[FLINK-21020][jackson] Bump version to 2.12.1
authorhuangxingbo <hxbks2ks@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 03:45:27 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 22:20:11 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commit473eec90a3379d0cee13df0501b8c130941abd34
tree3643718d6fa7e95462094a87191c700c75f89dc8
parent022d3f84965399189ba32c84ef196e8a2ab127ce
[FLINK-21020][jackson] Bump version to 2.12.1
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-module-jsonSchema-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-module-jsonSchema-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/pom.xml