[release] Enforce java 1.8
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 12:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit4892bf4da3a5b5bca378a609e45a7bd516384d62
treee660aa1efb3d6f0c5ce1ae07423475be364986ce
parent02c6a24ce522a1709a805952b01c70085f90f079
[release] Enforce java 1.8

For consistency with the flink project we enforce usage of java 8 for flink-shaded.
pom.xml