(#25) Add profile to create shaded source-jars 49/head 2.0
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:40:08 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit4c324d398172a861fde16825b8262ed0b16c61ec
tree3288b5e63d5f43bd7f9790d6b0dd1f5daa02b0f2
parentc69612962a61d21f22fa2a8c93e90fc49f069819
(#25) Add profile to create shaded source-jars
README.md
pom.xml