Update version to 8.0
authorsunjincheng121 <sunjincheng121@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 00:15:34 +0000 (08:15 +0800)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 11:14:03 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit5084d273a895750f43a5bc035678abf1e7e43854
tree64f3269cdec4106cb69a27430850753e51c4e3b1
parentba13de59f5254719eaec7d34a746c17f271d1073
Update version to 8.0
13 files changed:
flink-shaded-asm-6/pom.xml
flink-shaded-force-shading/pom.xml
flink-shaded-guava-18/pom.xml
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/pom.xml
flink-shaded-hadoop-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-module-jsonSchema-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/pom.xml
flink-shaded-netty-4/pom.xml
flink-shaded-netty-tcnative-dynamic/pom.xml
flink-shaded-netty-tcnative-static/pom.xml
pom.xml
tools/releasing/update_branch_version.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]