[FLINK-25588] Use Jackson BOM
authorslinkydeveloper <francescoguard@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:18:51 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit553ec5da7706dd1c7ce0d7ee373eacdcbc33595c
treee94d3f224af9e0bfb05c91a3d9666896c1edd490
parent3189422d6d89778eb0dbd8efeb7c540bd0d1b86b
[FLINK-25588] Use Jackson BOM
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-module-jsonSchema-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/pom.xml