[FLINK-25588] Add Jackson JDK8 types to shaded jackson release-15.0 release-15.0-rc2
authorslinkydeveloper <francescoguard@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:17:08 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:22:27 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit584b4eacec3213ae0057a8c3a975afa52c93d183
tree19943ee47ad9abb5ce43a41e740becb1b31cb638
parent120fc6526f3557390bbdc05e23fbe2b2ca949b23
[FLINK-25588] Add Jackson JDK8 types to shaded jackson
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE