[hotfix] Fix typo in README.md
authorGJL <gary@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 08:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:59:11 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit63256df6eafba3125a4644b4bc56897d87923b16
treeff421e93901f589cf52940cf32d0879882bf94b3
parent6a7b2d44c9b2dcb3d7ec470ee685284df44122d2
[hotfix] Fix typo in README.md
README.md