[FLINK-13453][build] Use shade-plugin 3.2.1 for Java 11
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit6af77a4d29fe44367cab6c46b973ccc28f56348e
tree67b6cf1756a83ab2d9b62236af75a99ae33c7116
parent83ac0c120d9a8b45f2810e926e52513fcaf21229
[FLINK-13453][build] Use shade-plugin 3.2.1 for Java 11
pom.xml