[FLINK-10984][hadoop] Include major version in shading pattern
authorsunjincheng121 <sunjincheng121@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit7d7c68799a0488007bed63033c1e8110210a6cfb
treeca922552cf742851b199fc56ae9e0b931b9619fa
parente46707171b2d43d383df5c4ce9ad79563000511d
[FLINK-10984][hadoop] Include major version in shading pattern
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/pom.xml
flink-shaded-hadoop-2/pom.xml