[FLINK-9363][jackson] Bump version to 2.9.8
authorAloys <18124766348@163.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:07:48 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:07:48 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit82fba79868b984d98c2830946e5d9b9d1dbe23ee
tree3c49ab59c776ae0982e3889b0edf10bc20e62a37
parent04de006587737213da3254b0ac2753852c562fc7
[FLINK-9363][jackson] Bump version to 2.9.8
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-module-jsonSchema-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-module-jsonSchema-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/pom.xml