[FLINK-14413][build] Specify encoding for ApacheNoticeResourceTransformer
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:08:17 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:41:11 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit83ac0c120d9a8b45f2810e926e52513fcaf21229
treeafa079c1ff0b8f8324c59f14215fb2d1e8ec8ded
parent63256df6eafba3125a4644b4bc56897d87923b16
[FLINK-14413][build] Specify encoding for ApacheNoticeResourceTransformer
pom.xml