fixup! [FLINK-9816][netty] add dynamically linked netty-tcnative
authorNico Kruber <nico.kruber@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2019 07:45:25 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:00:16 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commit916cab38bae47121901d9180500dd35def56e30d
tree68f6d6c3c21e3f19412320dbcf1bb1b04978762b
parentfa96419b0226d0bc76084cec6fd84d3cce3a19ed
fixup! [FLINK-9816][netty] add dynamically linked netty-tcnative
flink-shaded-netty-tcnative-dynamic/pom.xml