[FLINK-15815][build] Exclude META-INF/maven
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:45:04 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 09:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit9916b0dbf622b15f310d2d76c18e85f933fd99f0
treed31e75caec70f029e96b04b546662afb31abf0ca
parent4e9fca8cde7b9705f6bebaeac0161ab28784b3b1
[FLINK-15815][build] Exclude META-INF/maven
pom.xml