[FLINK-23291] Bump jackson to 2.12.4
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 09:20:13 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 15:05:59 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit9fc48b10bcf273b8b8abd181301412387ad7df15
treefff8e2f565530df560a2bbba4546c9bb9c2c1eed
parent5782380675a0bcfb85031e9985a9bd4ae5f19259
[FLINK-23291] Bump jackson to 2.12.4
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-module-jsonSchema-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-module-jsonSchema-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/pom.xml