[FLINK-25019][zk] Remove misleading comment
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:54:30 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2021 23:14:25 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commita118856dd92c2d5de30d0bce83fa6795d522ca5f
treebffcb54f061b4864ff0e4ca1755c1ea0f7e99620
parentbc36a31063828e532721a5ba3c256e6597206b8b
[FLINK-25019][zk] Remove misleading comment

flink-shaded-zookeeper bundles it's own version of netty, and does not rely on flink-shaded-netty.
flink-shaded-zookeeper-parent/pom.xml