[hotfix][asm] Use asm.major.version in shading pattern
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:45:56 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commita5079c8cee53aa1eadb764de8484ff4493988636
treef125768a5deafd4d7f26d2b0b8b8c52b59a165c9
parent3c22b1576a47ffd38e6560ce8722ad60a0028d99
[hotfix][asm] Use asm.major.version in shading pattern
flink-shaded-asm-7/pom.xml