[FLINK-19243][jackson] Bump snakeyaml to 1.27 release-12.0 release-12.0 release-12.0-rc1
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:22:25 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commitc02c44840c25499c3f8937f34cfaa0757c03299d
tree9a7fd92b0d10cc19792bf837906023dae470ebec
parent50435080074dfac7033bb94df3d70db5f797987e
[FLINK-19243][jackson] Bump snakeyaml to 1.27
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE