[FLINK-25017] Drop Zookeeper 3.4
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:37:47 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitd0b6a919aeef3b2f091017b3b8ed82b87a80707b
tree54865735d5a889840e599ca927e033dbd66662f4
parentb8a97eb8e6f59fca0cb1502f6fcc757d634f3e66
[FLINK-25017] Drop Zookeeper 3.4
flink-shaded-zookeeper-parent/flink-shaded-zookeeper-34/pom.xml [deleted file]
flink-shaded-zookeeper-parent/flink-shaded-zookeeper-34/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE [deleted file]
flink-shaded-zookeeper-parent/pom.xml