[FLINK-25588] Add Jackson JDK8 types to shaded jackson master
authorslinkydeveloper <francescoguard@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:17:08 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:18:51 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commite01f2cd4bb9ebcd4663660a2d1330baf4048c630
treeb61e8eee92a5f2cdfbf44752b44ed7e7a47e452b
parent553ec5da7706dd1c7ce0d7ee373eacdcbc33595c
[FLINK-25588] Add Jackson JDK8 types to shaded jackson
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE